Promineo AS

Knud Holmsgt 5
4005 Stavanger
Norway

+47 980 41 000 (office)

info@promineo.com

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Key Contacts

John Hurter
VP,Business Development, Americas

Email: john.hurter@promineo.no
Phone: +1 281 844 7508 (Houston Office)

Tor Åge Leknes
Product Manager, Promineo

Email: tor.aage.leknes@promineo.no

Erik Danielsson
Product Manager, Proteus

Email: erik.danielsson@promineo.no

Nick Search
Business Development Director, UK

Email: nick.search@promineo.com
Phone: +44 1737 371704 (UK Office)

Niki Saukolin, VP Business Development
Email: niki.saukolin@promineo.com
Phone: +41 79 191 1019 (Switzerland Office)

Leif Arild Åsheim, CEO
Email: leifa@promineo.com
Phone: +47 901 55 853 (Norway Office)